Wednesday, 10 November 2010

Maher Zain - Thank You Allah [Full Album]

01. Always Be There
02. Ya Nabi Salam Alayka
03. Inshallah
04. Palestine Will Be Free
05. Thank You Allah
06. Allah Allah Kiya Karo (Ft Irfan Makki)
07. The Chosen One
08. Baraka Allah Lakuma
09. For The Rest Of My Life
10. Hold My Hand
11. Awaken
12. Subhana Allah (Ft Mesut Kurtis)
13. Open Your Eyes
14. Ya Nabi (Arabic Version – Bonus Track)
15. Thank You Allah (Acoustic Version – Bonus Track)

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...